महानिदेशालय, दत्तोपंत ठेंगड़ी राष्ट्रीय श्रमिक शिक्षा एवं विकास बोर्ड (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) उत्तर अंबाझरी रोड, नागपुर 440033

Phone: 0712-2233313,

Fax: 0712-2232275

DIRECTORATE GENERAL

DATTOPANT THENGADI NATIONAL BOARD FOR WORKERS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT (Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India) North Ambazari Road, Nagpur – 440 033



Email : <u>ddhq@cbwe.nic.in</u> web site : <u>www.cbwe.gov.in</u>

No. A-32012/DPC/Gr.C/9-2020/87/ 323 - 327

02.08.2021

## OFFICE ORDER

The following Lower Division Clerks are promoted as Upper Division Clerk in the Level 4 of Pay Matrix (as per 7<sup>th</sup> CPC) and posted to the same Zonal / Regional Directorate, DTNBWED, as mentioned against their names:-

SI. No.	Name & Designation of the Officials	Present place of posting	Place of Posting after promotion	Remarks	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	
1.	Shri Sagar S. Mayankar, Lower Division Clerk	Regional Directorate, Goa	Regional Directorate, Goa		
2.	Shri J. Purnachandra Rao, Lower Division Clerk	Regional Directorate, Vijayawada	Regional Directorate, Vijayawada	The posting of officials is likely to be changed	
3.	Smt. Deepa Waghambare, Lower Division Clerk	Regional Directorate, Mumbai	Regional Directorate, Mumbai		
4.	Mohd. Akhtar Afaque, Lower Division Clerk	Zonal Directorate, Bhopal	Zonal Directorate, Bhopal		
5.	Shri Nishith Kumar Sinha, Lower Division Clerk	Regional Directorate, Barrackpore	Regional Directorate, Barrackpore		

The above officials should exercise option for pay fixation of pay under FR 22(I)(a)(1) within a period of one month from date of taking over charge, if applicable. The above Officials are not entitled to get Transfer TA and joining time as per Rules. The date of effect of new assignment will be applicable on the actual date of taking over charge. It may please be noted that the place of posting is likely to be changed and will be intimated very soon.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Pradeep K. Moon) Deputy Director (HQ)I/c

(from left to right)

To,

				(non to ngin,
Shri Sagar S.	Shri J.	Smt. Deepa	Mohd. Akhtar	Shri Nishith Kumar
Mayankar,	Purnachandra	Waghambare,	Afaque,	Sinha,
Lower Division	Rao,	Lower Division Clerk,	Lower Division	Lower Division
Clerk,	Lower Division	Regional Directorate,	Clerk, Zonal	Clerk, Regional
Regional	Clerk,	Mumbai	Directorate, Bhopal	Directorate,
Directorate, Goa	Regional			Barackpore
	Directorate,			
	Vijayawada			

Contd.....2....

## .....2......

## No. A-32012/DPC/Gr.C/9-2020/87/ 328 --300

Copy to:-

- 1. The Hon'ble Chairman, DTNBWED, New Delhi,
- 2. The Under Secretary, ESA Section, MoL&E, Govt. of India, New Delhi
- 3. The Additional Director, DTNBWED, New Delhi.
- 4. The Financial Adviser, DTNBWED, New Delhi.
- 5. The Deputy Director (Trg.), IIWE, Mumbai
- 6. The Deputy Director (Edn.)I/c., DTNBWED, Nagpur,
- 7. The Zonal Director I/c (WZ / SZ / CZ / EZ)., DTNBWED, Chennai / Kolkata, with a request to intimate the date of joining of the above official immediately
- 8. The Regional Director, DTNBWED, Goa / Vijayawada / Mumbai / Barrackpore with a request to intimate the date of joining of the above official immediately.
- 9. The Chief Vigilance Officer, DTNBWED, Nagpur
- 10. The Accounts Officer, DTNBWED, Nagpur
- 11. P.A. to Director General, DTNBWED, Nagpur
- 12. The Education Officer (IT), DTNBWED, Nagpur with a request to upload in the website. 13. Personal File of Shri Sagar S. Mayankar, LDC, Shri J. Purnachandra Rao, LDC, Smt. Deepa
- Waghambare, LDC, Mohd. Akhtar Afaque, LDC and Shri Nishith Kumar Sinha, LDC

(Pradeep K. Moon) Deputy Director (HQ)I/c

02.08.2021