

महानिदंशालय, दत्तोपंत ठेंगड़ी राष्ट्रीय श्रमिक शिक्षा एवं विकास बोर्ड (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) उत्तर अंबाझरी रोड, नागपुर 440033

DIRECTORATE GENERAL DATTOPANT THENGADI NATIONAL BOARD FOR WORKERS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT

(Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India) North Ambazari Road, Nagpur - 440 033

02.08.2021

Email: ddhq@cbwe.nic.in web site: www.cbwe.gov.in

Phone: 0712-2233313, Fax: 0712-2232275

No. A-32012/DPC/Gr.C/9-2020/87/351-356

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance to Government of India, Department of Personnel and Training O.M. vide No. 28020/3/2018-Estt.(C) dated 11th March, 2019, the following officials had successfully completed probation period of two years on the date of effects as mentioned against their names:-

SI. No.	Name, Designation and Category of Officials	Place	Date of Birth	Date of Appointment	Date of completion of Probationary period	Date of effect of Confirmation
1.	Shri Shailendra Singh, LDC, OBC	Bareilly	07.10.1987	10.12.2014	09.12.2016	10.12.2016
2.	Shri Kewal Kapachaki, LDC, SC	Siliguri	14.06.1985	12.12.2014	11.12.2016	12.12.2016
3.	Shri Vivek Kante, LDC, UR	Gwalior	24.11.1987	05.01.2015	04.01.2017	05.01.2017
4.	Shri Ankit Mishra, LDC, UR	Prayagraj (erstwhile Allahabad)	02.03.1990	08.01.2015	07.01.2017	08.01.2017
5.	Shri Dharmeshkumar Natvarlal Chavda, LDC, OBC	Rajkot	25.11.1984	09.01.2015	08.01.2017	09.01.2017
6.	Shri Purna Chandra Sahu, LDC, UR	Berhampur	10.06.1980	26.07.2016	25.07.2018	26.07.2018

The above officials should continue to follow the guidelines / instructions of the officers of concerned Regional Directorates. The above Officials should improve their knowledge by learning the Rules as laid down in the Administrative Manual of CBWE (now DTNBWED) as well as General Financial Rules and Fundamental Rules and Service Rules (GFR & FRSR), in view of their future prospects as well as interest of the Board.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Pradeep K. Moon Deputy Director (HQ)I/c

To,

(from left to right)

Shri Shailendra Singh, Regional Directorate, Bareilly	Shri Kewal Kapachaki, Regional Directorate, Siliguri	Shri Vivek Kante, Regional Directorate, Gwalior	Shri Ankit Mishra, LDC, Regional Directorate, Prayagraj	Shri D.N. Chavda, LDC, Regional Directorate, Rajkot	Shri P.C. Sahu, LDC, Regional Directorate, Berhampur
--	--	--	---	---	--

02.08.2021

No. A-32012/DPC/Gr.C/9-2020/87/ 357_ 383

Copy to:-

1. The Hon'ble Chairman, DTNBWED, New Delhi,

- 2. The Under Secretary, ESA Section, MoL&E, Govt. of India, New Delhi
- 3. The Additional Director, DTNBWED, New Delhi.
- 4. The Financial Adviser, DTNBWED, New Delhi.

5. The Deputy Director (Trg.), IIWE, Mumbai

6. The Deputy Director (Edn.)I/c., DTNBWED, Nagpur,

- 7. The Zonal Director I/c (NZ / NEZ / CZ / WZ / EZ)., DTNBWED, New Delhi / Guwahati / Bhopal / Mumbai / Kolkata.
- 8. The Regional Director, DTNBWED, Bareilly / Siliguri / Gwalior / Prayagraj (erstwhile Allahabad) / Rajkot / Berhampur with a request to make entries in the Service Book of respective officials duly signed by the concerned Regional Director / Regional Director I/c.

9. The Chief Vigilance Officer, DTNBWED, Nagpur

10. The Accounts Officer, DTNBWED, Nagpur

11. P.A. to Director General, DTNBWED, Nagpur

12. The Education Officer (IT), DTNBWED, Nagpur with a request to upload in the website.

13. Personal File of Shri Shailendra Singh, LDC / Shri Kweal Kapachaki, LDC / Shri Vivek Kante, LDC / Shri Ankit Mishra, LDC / Shri D.N. Chavda, LDC / Shri P.C. Sahu, LDC /

> Pradeep K. Moon) Deputy Director (HQ)I/c